Justina

Babysitter in Maybole

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m a wife of 1 year with a Step-daughter
I’m a Hard worker, And will ensure that your child gets what they need as learning and development ect. Will do light house keeping duties as well.

My Experience

My mother owned a Daycare in the United States for 15 years, I’ve worked for her for a certain amount of years.

My Qualifications

Certificate of completion for (Parent birth to 6 months class) Certificate of Achievement (Route way to Care)

My Availability

Monday-Thursday
8:30-4pm
Fridays
8:30-3pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I don’t wish to be payed Friday sunset/Saturday being that is my sabbath.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 20/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.