Avatar for Phoebe
Phoebe

Childminder in Elmbridge

Babysitter in Elmbridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am an 18 year old currently on a gap year. I have previously worked with children coaching sports from ages 6-14. I have babysat for many children around my area ranging from 4 year olds to 14 year olds. I was head girl at St Johns school in Leatherhead so have a lot of experience with leadership and responsibility. I have always enjoyed being around children and would love to continue this during my gap year. I believe I have a lot of life experiences which make me eligible to nanny and help around the house. I have worked at a pub in cobham for around 7 months now but due to covid this has become difficult to maintain this job. I am very confident around children and am happy to do whatever may be needed for me to do in order to help families. I am also happy to tutor for any kids that need extra help in maths, English etc

My Experience

Babysitter (4 years experience)
Sports coach for kids (2 years experience)
Leader within my school which included looking after the younger years at break times and lunch times.
I have been a mentor for a 12 year old at school who struggled mentally and physically in a school environment.
I have also tutored maths and English to children around the ages of 7-9. And am currently tutoring English and drama for a 15 year old girl doing her GCSES .

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSES:
Maths: A
English language:A*
English literature: A*
Drama: A*
Double science: AB
PE:A
RS:B
Spanish:A

A-Levels:
Psychology: A*
English Lit: A
Drama: A

My Availability

I am available to work Monday to Fridays any time during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £9.00 per hour

I am happy to change fees dependant

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 25/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.