Megan

Babysitter in Dover

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 23 year old mother of 2 young children. I have a 3 year old daughter and an 8 month old son.

My Experience

When it comes to children all my experience is my own from bringing up my own children. I have on occasions helped with childcare with my friends and also babysat my younger brother when he was younger.

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications, but I am looking at training to become a qualified nanny.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.