Daniella

Private Tutor in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
GCSE

About Me

I am currently studying Chemistry, Physics, Maths and Further Maths, hoping to study Natural Sciences at university from Autumn 2021. I have a passion for helping people and specialise in maths and science subjects. I am also available for babysitting. In my spare time I like to dance and I am working towards my grade 8 piano.

My Experience

I have 13 GCSEs from which i received 99999998888AA*, and have 4 AS qualifications ( AAAA ) in Chemistry, Physics, Maths and Further Maths.

My Qualifications

13 GCSEs : 99999998888AA*
4 AS levels : AAAA
Grade 7 in both piano and ballet

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 31/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.