Avatar for Habiba
Habiba

Private Tutor in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 18 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My goals as are to take care of children, help them grow, and watch them have fun! If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am dependable, honest, hard-working, good listener, and kind.

My Experience

5+ years private tutor experience. I have worked privately and at well established tuition centres.
Achieved all 9/A* at GCSE
Achieved A*A*A at A level
Studied at University of Leicester
Proof of Qualifications can be provided
References also available upon request.

My Qualifications

All 9/8 at GCSE
A*AA at A level for Biology chemistry and Maths.
Biological Sciences University Of Leicester

My Availability

Flexible Monday to Sunday. 7:00-8:00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

£20/HR – GCSE
£25/HR – A level

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.