Avatar for Mary
Mary

Nanny in Wigan

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi, my name is Mary I am 24 years old, I have worked with children for around 3 years in total and adore this line of work. I am a fun, energetic person. In my spare time I love spending time with my nephew, taking him for days out and having lots of fun. I like cooking, baking, and singing around the kitchen while doing this. I know every child has different needs so I am looking to have a close working relationship with families to ensure I am meeting all of the needs required. I am in the process of relocating to Manchester due to my partner being promoted.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience in a nursery environment, I have also been a nanny for around a year and worked with lots of different families. In 2019 I went travelling and then moved to Australia for 6 months where I was a full time nanny for a family, I adored their children and became part of their family. To me being a Nanny is to take care of children, have lots of fun, and also watch them grow! Working with children it is such a rewarding job. I love planning activities, taking the children out to the park or swimming and just really enjoying my time with them. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes light housework, laundry, and meal preparation. I am an honest, hard-working, kind person and I'm looking to become part of a family.

My Qualifications

Maths- C
English-C
Graphics-D
B-TEC Science-A
Performing arts extended diploma- Distinction
Level 2 childcare extended diploma
DBS

My Availability

I am fully available and can work mornings, afternoons, evenings, overnight and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 08/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.