Louisa

Babysitter in Gosport

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is louisa I am a fun and bubbly person I am also caring and patient I love to work with children I am always happy to help anyone in need

My Experience

I have worked in two different types nurseries one nursery was with children that had disabilities. I have also worked with all different type of children.

I have also arranged children playgroups and done different types of activities

I come from a big family my self so I have babysat from cousins to family friends to siblings.

My Qualifications

I have childcare level 1

Drama level 2

Heath and social distinction

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

N/a

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.