Steph

Registered Childminder Job in Middlesbrough

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 13 Jul 2021 Email

About Me

I'm a Verified NHS Worker

My name is Steph, I am a mental health nurse and live in Middlesbrough TS5 with my husband and 2 year old daughter Evie. We both work 1w hour shifts and therefore would not be able to agree to set days therefore need someone tjay can be flexible although dates can be arranged up to 6 weeks in advance.

Evie adores being with other children, and her favourite things are animals, especially horses and unicorns at the moment. She loves to be outside and getting messy with arts and crafts.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

Evie currently attends a private nursery however she is due to start school nursery in September and I am looking for a child minder who can accommodate nursery drop off and pick up and also longer hours up until 19.00-20.00.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/05/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.