Isabel

Babysitter in South Elmsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 25 Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi there. I'm a mom and stepmom to 3 amazing young adults, all in their twenties now. I always say that even if I never accomplish anything noteworthy in this world, at least I've brought up truly amazing kids! I homeschooled them for about 5 years when they were at primary school level which was so much fun and I believe instilled in them independence and a love for learning.

My Experience

Besides homeschooling my own children, I'm a piano and violin tutor since 1990 and also give Portuguese language lessons. I've taught Sunday School and class music at a primary school as well.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified music teacher with a licentiate diploma from the Trinity College of London. I am also a certified copy editor and proof reader and have a bookkeeping qualification as well. Recently, I enjoyed some informal practical training in hairdressing and makeup as well as online certification courses in interior design and writing.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Dependant on requirements and number of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.