Ilse

Nanny in Barrow-in-Furness

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Live In Nanny
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am Belgian but have pre-settlement status until end November 2024. I do not smoke. I am in my 30s and have worked at an au pair agency in New Zealand for 6 years. I speak Dutch, English, French, German and Spanish.

My Experience

I have mainly looked after children in my own family of all ages. Most of them were between 5 and 10 years old. I have changed nappies before but it's been over a decade so if the mum would show me how, it's be great to refresh my memory.

My Qualifications

Two journalism degrees (from Belgium and New Zealand)

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

to be discussed with the family. Please note that the nanny rate had to be filled out but I'm fine with what payment you offer.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.