Lauren

Nanny in Llandudno Junction

Babysitter in Llandudno Junction

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

26 year old, looking for part time babysitting or nanny jobs

My Experience

Level 3 in Childcare, worked in a nursery for 5+ years and work with teenagers too

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare learning and development which I gained whilst working in a nursery, have been a nursery worked as well as a supervisor

My Availability

Between my shifts of 2 days on 4 days off - days and evenings - this varies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.