Sandra

Household Help in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Cook

About Me

My name is Sandra, Im 20 years old and Im Spanish. I would like to start a new experience here in UK to meet differents ways of life and making children happy by caring for them. Im a friendly and trustworthy person so I think that its a perfect job for me!

My Experience

I teach children Maths, Spanish Language, History and English when I was living in Spain.
I looked after a little girl of 8 years old for 8 months.
I was aupair for 8 months cared a girl of 19 years old with dissabilities.

My Qualifications

I have the tittle of freetime monitor in Spain and experience about that too, so I looked after children of all ages apart of another jobs of nanny. I think that Im a really worker person and very trustworthy what is the most important thing to keep in mind when someone is going to take care of your children.

My Availability

Im available from Monday to Friday all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

We can talk about the fees depending of the hours per week.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.