tatiana
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Peckham

Babysitter in Peckham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

I describe myself as an honest, hard worker, good listener, and kind

My Experience

I have experienced my whole life taking care of kids and elderly people

My Qualifications

administrative degree, basic studies, bachelors degree

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 12/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.