Childminder in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 26 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am 31 years old. I live in Birstall with My partner of 10 years. we have an 8 year old girl and a 2 year old boy.

My Experience

I worked in a number of nurseries with a variety of age ranges in my early twenties. I have worked as a manager in retail for 10 years, when I had my second child I re-trained in childcare and began my own child-minding business. i have been Ofsted registered since Nov 2016

My Qualifications

Diploma in childcare and education level 3
Home based childcare level 3
First aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

I aim to offer flexible contracted hours as I am aware of the different commitments involving shifts etc. of parents/carers.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.