Marianna
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Guildford

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 22 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a creative and caring person, currently working on flexible hours. I'd like a second job in another field I am passionate in. I love to support children to learn and develop, and can also help parents with domestic tasks - meal time, bedtime, school run and general house keeping. I am reliable, trustworthy, organised and fun.

My Experience

I volunteered for 6 years helping out at my local churches weekly youth group (ages 7-11), the annual holiday club and regular creche for newborns - 3 year olds. I also volunteered at a toddler group for a year and regularly babysit for a family friend (newborn-5).

Reference for Marianna Peet:

Marianna is one of the kindest and most loveliest people you will meet. She helped look after our little boy from virtually newborn to now when he is 5 years old.

Marianna has such a natural and caring way with children, she always thinks of fun activities and games to do. She is extremely creative and has helped our little boy make some fantastic things!

Marianna is kind, loyal and very reliable. A fabulous babysitter who you can always trust and rely on.

Any further questions, feel free to contact me

Robyn

My Qualifications

L3 Child psychology

Distinction in Managing A Team apprenticeship

Certificate in interior design

3 A-levels

12 GCSE's A*-C

My Availability

I am free weekday evenings and am often free for weekend and bank holiday babysitting too. With enough notice I can be around during the week days daytime too, due to my flexible work hours. If I agree to a date I will be 100% reliable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 06/05/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Marianna. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Marianna replied to my post requesting reliable childcare after several others failed to show or let me down at the last minute. Marianna is very clear on her availability and has been 100% reliable. She has been completely flexible on coming to my home or school or swimming lessons/activities. Additionally, as well as keeping a lively 6 year old well entertained (plus a 13 year old), she has helped me as a single parent in so many little ways around the house, tidying up and preparing meals and generally just wanting to do all she can to help. Both my children and I love having her to help and I cannot recommend her enough.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for angelam7 angelam7 about Avatar for Marianna Marianna on 19/11/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.