Eleonor
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Falmouth

Babysitter in Falmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 22 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

A student at Falmouth university, loving art, flowers and reading. Looking for a part-time job that will not make me feel overwhelmed at the end of the day. Through the years have been volunteer in various different organizations as I love being helpful to the others. I know a few more languages - Bulgarian is my first one, English is my second one and I am fluent in it, French, Russian. Because of the current situation I am having COVID test twice a week.

My Experience

A volunteer in Girlguiding where I am helping the girls to fulfill the tasks that they have been given. Good in communication with children, patient and good listener. Volunteer in the British Red Cross charity shop, socially engaged member, helping with various tasks, some of them creative. I am responsible and loyal, good in time managing.

My Qualifications

Graduated in Bulgaria with Diploma in English and French.
Recently an undergraduate student at Falmouth University.
Ielts certificate in English .
Standart DBS check provided by Girlguiding.

My Availability

depends on my university timetable but usually Sunday and Saturday, most evenings and sometimes mornings, during the week mornings available until 9:00 as my lectures and seminars usually start at 9:30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.20 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My fees are 8.20 pounds per hour as this is the minimal wage for part-time workers.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml NI Certificate (added 19/03/2021)
  • Full CV (added 19/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.