Anna

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a French third year student at the university of Warwick. I offer my services as a babysitter during the week and the weekends.

My Experience

When I was in high school, I did babysitting during evenings in the weekend, and I have taken care of my cousin multiple times since his youngest age.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any specific children related qualifications, and in terms of academic qualifications, I have the equivalent of British A-levels (French Baccalaureate with International Option).

My Availability

I am available on evenings and weekends for babysittings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.