Ksenia

Nanny in Durham

Babysitter in Durham

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 19 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Ksenia. I am 46 years old. I am a mother of 12 year old son and 18 year old daughter. Only few months ago, our family moved to Durham from Germany. My husband is university lecture. I am flexible and welcome any opportunity to play with children and get to know their families.

My Experience

My first babysitting experience, which I gained in Durhem this summer, was very positive. I quickly found a rapport with the children and they were happy to play with me.

For many years I took care of my own children.

My Qualifications

I could gladly help you with both a baby and a school-age child. I have a "PBS, Start-up, Innovator or Global Talent - Partner Visa".

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 18/06/2021)
  • Full CV (added 26/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.