Avatar for SCS
SCS
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Usually responds within 3 hours

Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Mommy of adorable baby boy 13 months
Living in London with my husband, who working from home.

We are both Brazilians with Italian citizenship, 34 years old.

A normal family, who loves travel, animals, food, futebol, kids, and enjoy every single moments of life.

We are a good family, don’t smoke or drink.

I Worked with kids in Brazil as nutritionist and nanny, so Ive got experience and love work with them.

My Experience

8 years working as nutricionist with kids and adults in Brazil.

Courses - Heath safety and paediatric first aid.

I worked before in the clinic, hospital in Brazil.

In London I worked in restaurants like chefe of kitchen.

I have a lot of experience in Cleaner, organize house...

Worked nanny and housekeeping for 6 months with a France Family here and in Paris.
With 3 child’s.
1, 4, 5 years.

Last year I worked for a English family carefully one boy 18 months.

I worked until 38 weeks of gestation, I took maternity leave and I didn't come back because it was a long workload (12 hours a day).

Lots of babysitting around London.

I’m currently at home with my son and studying sleep and development for children 0-10 years old.

Looking for part time and babysitting jobs available.

My Qualifications

Degree in nutrition
Degree in massoterapeuta
First aid paediatric
Healthy and safety

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/04/2021)
  • EU Passport (added 09/04/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: first aid certificate (added 09/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.