Uche

Registered Childminder Job in Glasgow

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 18 Apr 2021 Email

About Me

I am a new mum, I have a very kind, cheerful son(infant)who will be 11months old in August
I have been on maternity, but will be starting work in August. So, I am looking for a babysitter/Nanny who is very humble, kind, cheerful and playful, someone with a genuine kind heart and love for kids. Basically, someone to help with getting my boy ready for the day, feeding, Personal care, food preparation, putting him down for naps and handling basics care like baby ironing and Laundry. Also, someone to keep my wee one engaged with activities and teaching him new things. I have a welcoming family and we have a positive energy that will excite you, I will always support you in any area needed. I am in need of a reliable nanny towards August.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper

Feeding
Put to bed
Play times
Keeping him engaged to learning new things.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.