Avatar for Hannah
Hannah

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently a University student at Chester in my second year, studying Psychology. I’m enthusiastically a very positive and caring person who’s eager to learn and gain more skills through my experience as a babysitter and would love to help anyone in need. I have recently participated in a nursery assistant role so have a sufficient amount of experience that i wish to develop.

My Experience

Throughout the years i have babysat my cousins varying from 4-10 and have had a small amount of experience from looking after kids round the neighbourhood.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE's and A-level qualifications, however at the moment I don't hold any childcare qualifications.

My Availability

My availability varies on certain weeks, as you can understand with university and working, but i tend to be free quite often and can work around my schedule if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.