Ells

Household Help in Worcester

Babysitter in Worcester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Non-smoker Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi! My name's Ells, I'm 20 years old :) I'm currently doing a part-time foundation degree in Combined Professional Studies so I'll be free throughout the week to help out with childcare, as well as any basic household help you need in and around the house I am happy to help with, whether it's cleaning, tidying, sorting through stuff, cooking, or just basic house-sitting.

Although, I don't have my own car, I will be able to organise my own transport, whether its a public bus, walking, or a combination of the two. I am completely fine with this :)

My Experience

Unfortunately my experience only extends to helping out family and friends, rather than any official experience with caring for children, but I hope that you will be able to help me while I help you, by giving me a chance to build my official experience.

As I have previously mentioned, I consider myself to be a patient person, which has also come about from years of communicating with deaf and hard-of-hearing family members. This showed in my work at the pub, one customer approached me at the end of their visit to specifically thank me for being so patient and not patronising to them whilst communicating clearly with them.

My Qualifications

GCSE in:
English Language
English Literature
Maths
Religious Studies
Biology
Chemistry
Physics
Food Technology
Music
French

A Level in:
English Language
Food Science
Psychology

My Availability

I'll be open for any of the times of day I've listed below :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

I'm not completely set on these rates so please feel free to message me with any other suggestions about me charging less. You are of course welcome to pay me more if you like! ;)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.