bronwyn

Household Help in Cotswold

Babysitter in Cotswold

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Window Cleaner
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

hello, i have am a responsible young adult who grew up on a farm. i love working with children(5+) and animals and i can also do many household tasks. I'm quite flexible and enjoy playing, entertaining and teaching children.

My Experience

i spent two weeks in Austria helping a family of 3 young children and since then i have regularly baby sited for locals on evenings.

My Qualifications

I don't have any formal childcare qualifications but a have a levels in biology, German and engineering.

My Availability

I'm quite flexible but am unavailable on Friday and Saturday evenings due to a long term commitment of mine. I'm good with early and late hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.