Eve

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Level 3 qualified, worked in a nursery setting for over 2 years. First aid trained with a full, clear DBS check.

My Experience

Worked at a local nursery for over 2 years. Throughout this I’ve done lots of training including first aid and food hygiene. However I still receive continuous training.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in childcare
First aid
Food hygiene

My Availability

Weekends and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees will vary on age of child and time of day, but happy to discuss this

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.