Adelle

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Member since May 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 19 Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have just completed my final year studies at the University of Warwick. Next year, I am doing a primary school PGCE to gain (QTS). I am an enthusiastic person with lots of patience and passion surrounding helping children to achieve their goals.

My Experience

classroom teaching assistant (SEN and primary)
art school teaching assistant
babysat and taught english in Rome

My Qualifications

11 GCSES
3 A Levels
BA (hons) Classical Civilisation with Study in Europe

My Availability

14-18th June
21-24th June
5-9th July
12-16th July
19-23rd July

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 20/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.