Lauren Y

Household Help in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 22 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi my name’s Lauren, I’m local around the Birmingham area and give me a message if you have any questions!

My Experience

6 years experience
3 boys (aged 8, 13, 15)
4 years house sitting (inc dog and cat sitting)

My Qualifications

GCSE grades:
English - 6
Maths - 6
Science -44
Art -6
-I’m more than happy to help tutor children and help with homework!

My Availability

Fully flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.