WorkMum

Part Time Nanny Job in Hertford

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 13 Oct 2021

About Me

We have a 9 month old baby and are looking for a nanny to work Monday and Wednesday +/- Thursday from 10:00am to 6:00pm. He will be in nursery on other days so our primary goal in hiring a nanny is to have one-to-one attention.

We are looking for a nanny who will plan activities to engage with him and aid in his development (by this we don't mean take him to classes, but rather things like playing with his toys, exploring textures or objects, messy play, spending time outdoors, etc). He is currently weaning so we prefer someone with relevant experience for helping him up the feeding ladder :) Other duties include meal planning and preparation, nappy changes, his laundry, and washing up/tidying related to his care.

My husband and I are currently working from home, so we would be upstairs but the baby's room and kitchen are downstairs and we would stay out of your way. We live on the grounds of a former country estate so there is ample room to go on walks or play outside.

For Covid safety, we respectfully request that you wear a face shield unless you are vaccinated.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I'm looking for a Live Out Nanny or Part Time Nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.