Stela

Babysitter in Malvern Hills

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 08 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I am Stela . I am passionate about my work. Because I love what I do , I love to entertain with children to play to make activities. I like art and craft to sing to draw to paint. I am really enthusiastic about working with children. I have a child , he is two and a half. I have experience with children from 1 year to 10 year old. Please do not hesitate to contact me

My Experience

Currently I am working as a nursery assistant on a local nursery.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor degree in Psychology
I have a certificate on Prince’s Trust Program
Certificate English Functional Skills Level 2, Level 1 ,Entry 3
Certificate Math Functional Skills Level 1

My Availability

Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Open to agreement

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.