Sharm

Private Tutor in London: Sutton

Babysitter in London: Sutton

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Further/Higher/University
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a 27 year old trainee teacher, with several years of experience tutoring as well as teaching in school as part of training. Love working with children and believe in learning that is fun!

My Experience

Several years of tutoring.
School placement
Looking after younger cousins family friends.

My Qualifications

GCSE's, A Levels
(Private secondary school)
(Grammar Sixth Form)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.