TopTutor

Private Tutor in London: Croydon

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
French Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Languages Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

I tutor English, Maths, Religious Education, French & Spanish. I also have SEN experience including teaching pupils with Dyslexia and Autism.

My Experience

I have been a private tutor since graduating in July, 2018.

My Qualifications

I am a Philosophy graduate from the University of Exeter and former Religious Education teacher at Oxted school in Surrey.

My Availability

Please message me for available times

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no yes
Morning yes yes no no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes no no no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 09/07/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 09/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.