Avatar for Trinity
Trinity

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am Trinity and I’m 18 years old. I love spending times with friends and family. I’m also extremely bubbly and creative. I do loads of sports such as tennis and swimming.

My Experience

I currently currently working at a nursery in Woking. I have been working there currently for a year while completing my Early Years level 2 qualification which will be finished the end of this year and will move on to level 3. I have babysat a lot over the years for friends and family. But now would like to do it professionally on the side from my full time job.

My Qualifications

In 2020 I got my First Aid training with St. John’s ambulance two day course. Also have my DBS fully checked. I’m currently completing my Level 2 Early Years qualification as an apprentice.

My Availability

Unfortunately my job requires me to be in Monday to Friday every week. However I am free in the evening to night and all day weekends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.