Ella
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Launceston

Babysitter in Launceston

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a Manager of a small village nursery, caring for children aged between 2 - 4 years old.

My Experience

Whilst studying my Level 3, I gained over 400 hours work experience. I got my first job at 18 working with children in a Nursery, where I worked for a year before moving to where I work now. I worked my way up from nursery practitioner to deputy and manager where I have been for 6 years.

My Qualifications

I hold a Level 5 qualification in Children, Schools and Families. I have an up to date paediatric first aid qualification, Level 2 food safety, Level 3 qualification in Forest school and a Level 2 in woodwork with children.

My Availability

Possible work hours changing in September 2022.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 04/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.