Charlotte
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Polegate

Babysitter in Polegate

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 19 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Helloo! I'm Charlotte, I'm 22 and currently just preparing to finish my Level 2 Qualification in Early Years.

After completing a degree in Songwriting, I knew I wanted to use my studies to teach and share my love for music with children! I started that journey with a nursery in 2020 working closely with children aged 0-5 in their unique daily routines, studying the EYFS frameworks, and exploring new ways to encourage and extend development through nurture and play!

And now I'm on the hunt for a new, exciting adventure!
I'm a big kid at heart! I love getting creative and making memories, so whether its a steady hand to hold on the climbing frame, a make believe princess, a brave face on a bear hunt or just a squishy cuddle, I'm up for the task!

My Experience

I have 1 year professional experience in childcare, obtained in both nursery/nanny based roles. I have worked alongside children aged 0-5, with majority experience in 2-3s. I am happy to become Ofsted registered if this is something you require. I have agency experience also, temping with different nurseries in my area, working with ages 0-5

My Qualifications

Training in Paediatric First Aid, Sign Language (Basic), Children's Mental Health, Biting in Early Years and Food Hygiene

My Availability

I am available on most weekdays and can be reasonably flexible with notice. Can be available for babysitting on occasion also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 18/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 - £12

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 02/10/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 09/09/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/08/2021)
  • Full CV (added 25/08/2021)
  • Full CV (added 25/08/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Miss (added 25/08/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Miss (added 25/08/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Miss (added 25/08/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Miss (added 25/08/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 25/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.