Avatar for Danika
Danika

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Currently looking for extra work with children. I currently work at a special school for children with autism. I have a degree in psychology and are due to finish my masters in education in September 2021. I am a young carer, hence patience and a nurturing attitude come as second nature to me.

My Experience

Younger sister with autism who I help to care for, previous employment as a support worker for adults with learning disabilities, currently work as a teaching assistant at a special school for children with autism. Bsc in Psychology, currently studying MA in education

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 teaching assistant
Bsc Psychology (2:1)
Level 1 Safeguarding children course (through current employer)

My Availability

From 4pm Monday - Friday during school term time (in accordance with Middlesbrough Council term dates)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10+ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.