Jojo

Household Help in Ravensden

Babysitter in Ravensden

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 24 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a loving individual . I love children so much and I enjoy helping find their shine. I aim to support them in making learning fun and make fun progressive.

My Experience

I’m a teacher at the sundays school of the church that my family attends

My Qualifications

I have GCSE Mathematics and GCSE English.
I also went to school to do Media but it got delayed.

My Availability

On call?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £50.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.