Cerys

Babysitter in Llanelli

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Cerys and I am a 23 year old who loves working and engaging with children. I am a Swansea University graduate (BA Hons in Education with a first class honours). I am also employed casually by the council and work as a play worker with children. Please feel free to message me!

My Experience

I babysit my nephews currently age 3 and 5 all of the time. I have experience working as a play worker with children age 4 - 11 and really value the importance of play to children’s health and well-being. I have also done a couple of placements in university and college working with children.

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care Level 3 extended diploma - Distinction* Distinction* Distinction

BA (Hons) Education (First Class Honours)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.