Avatar for Didi
Didi

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Im very dedicated and I love kids. I have medical experience working in a paediatric ward for 2years. My goal is to make sure the kids are comfortable, fed, happy and healthy.

My Experience

I have experience working in a kids hospital. I have babysat my siblings and cousins on numerous occasions and I have helped numerous family members take care of their newborns as well.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Medicine(MD), I am BLS and ACLS certified. These mean, I am qualified to give first aid if need be and I have experience caring for children as well in the hospital setting most especially.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.10 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 02/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.