LKJ

Registered Childminder Job in Sheffield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

About Me

Family of 4. 5 year old girl at school and 4 month old baby girl. I’m due to go back to work at the end of my maternity leave March 2022 and we are looking for daytime childcare mainly for the baby who will be 10 months old by then. May also need some care for the 5 year old during school holidays and after school hours.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Household Help

Ideally looking for a nanny to help look after the girls after I go back to work from maternity leave due March 2022. 5 year old at school and baby will be 10 months old. Main role will be looking after the 10 month old at home 3 days per week but also occasional additional hours available. Will also require some help with the 5 year old during school holidays and after school. May occasionally require help with school pick up but hoping dad can do these most of the time. Light housekeeping duties including meal prep for the kids and clean up afterwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.