Daisxy

Babysitter in Moreton In Marsh

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a bubbly 18 year old.
I am working full time on a gap year for when I go to university in 2022 to study education.
I know how to cook and can clean if needed.
I have a large family and have looked after cousins and siblings since I was around 15 so I am experienced with looking after children.

My Experience

I babysit siblings and for my aunties and cousins quite a lot since I was about 15.
I have experience with all ages from newborn to primary school age.

My Qualifications

I have passed all my GCSEs and have done A-level business studies and health and social care so can provide support with homework if needed.

My Availability

Most evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Depends on age and how long you would like a babysitter for.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.