Isabelle

Private Tutor in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
DBS Check
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a fun loving outgoing 21 year old girl, with lots of experience working with children! I’m a masters student in analytical chemistry, just looking to make a bit of extra cash!

My Experience

I currently work in a school as a lab technician! So I am DBS checked and familiar with working with children!

My Qualifications

2:1 honours degree with 1st class dissertation in Biomedical science

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.