Ayesha z

Private Tutor in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Geography Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Economics Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

25. Masters degree in Business Administration. 3.8/4 cgpa. Excellent communication skills.

My Experience

I’ve taught in school for 2 years. Grade 5-10.
Also, physics and geography for A-level.

My Qualifications

Masters in Business Administration (HR) Bachelors in Geophyics and A levels and O levels qualified.
Distinction in my thesis.

My Availability

Weekends only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 23/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.