Grace

Private Tutor in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Biology Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Montessori Trained
Home School Helper

About Me

I am an loving, energetic, trustworthy dedicated and experienced Montessori teacher. Working with children have been my passion. I love to teach and take care of children. Am fun with kids.

My Experience

I have experience in teaching Montessori.
Earlydays Nursery and Primary school, Nigeria. 2012 till 2017.
Rehoboth stars Citadel of Learning 2018 till 2020.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Sciences in Microbiology

Post Graduate Diploma in Education.

Master of Arts in Education ( In View)

My Availability

I am available from Monday to Fridays only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

The stated current rate is fine.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.