hgk

Babysitter in Harlow

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a student, so have plenty of time as a part time babysitter.
I have lots of experience over the last 4 years of babysitting.
I am experience with children with autism and ADHD.
I am friendly and fun, ensuring the children have a fun time!

My Experience

4 years with up to 4 children.
ADHD and Autism experience

My Qualifications

GCSEs levels 6-7
A-Levels A* - B
Currently studying A Physiotherapy degree

My Availability

Every evening.
Weds-Sunday daytime and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.