Avatar for louie27
louie27

Babysitter in Woking

Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi ?- i am 27 years old and I work full time for the NHS, in a doctors surgery in Woking as a receptionist. I ride a beautiful pink 125cc moped so I can travel, but only solo. I am happy with all animals in the home, especially cats! ???

My Experience

Up until 1 year ago, before joining the NHS, I had worked in a local primary school as an educational 1:1 and then a teaching assistant for 4 years and I also have 3 years of experience working in a nursery prior to this, which I did during half-terms whilst studying at university.

My Qualifications

I have a certificate in paediatric first aid and also food hygiene - both of which were renewed annually

My Availability

My availability will always be evenings as this is additional to a full time job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.