Avatar for brooke
brooke

Childminder in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Pre-Registration
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m am 18 years old and have a passion for working with children. I would like to be a pediatrition

My Experience

I bave currently got my l1&2 in childcare and have has experience working in a nursery with babies age 3months-5 years. I also have personal experience with newborns

My Qualifications

I have a level 1&2 in Childcare. I studied at kingston college. I have also worked in 2 different nursery with child of various ages.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £11.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.