Avatar for Ana
Ana

Babysitter in Hinckley

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am bubbly patiente caring hard working person kind and love childrean.

My Experience

I am also a mumy and have 1st aid pediatrics and health and safety and I am a trained chef. Worked as a living in nany also.

My Qualifications

1st aid pediatrics. Administration and academy of food and wine and health safety. 1 st aid

My Availability

I am available Monday to friday mornings 8 am till 5 pm and also occasional weekends or babysitting overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

13 to 15 a hourĀ£ negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.