May

Nanny in Barnoldswick

Babysitter in Barnoldswick

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 06 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

Im May, 38 years of age, Filipina.
Im looking for a part-time job as nanny or babysitter around Barnoldswick area. I've been all around nanny in London for almost 4 years of thesame family. I am not registered to any and I don't drive but I have my references.

My Experience

Live-in Nanny/housekeeper for almost 4 years in London with thesame family.

Community carer for a year in Surrey. I have NVQ 2 certificate.

Live- in nanny in Hongkong for 2 years.

Love-in carer in Lebanon for 2 years.

My Qualifications

I'm a graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education.
I worked as community carer for a year with NVQ certificate.
Live in nanny of a family in London for 4 years.

My Availability

I have morning of Tuesday and Thursday availability at the moment , 3 hours each day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I charge £12 per hour. I can accept cash on hand.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.