Jo Lewis

Babysitter in Gullane

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have 25 years experience in different childcare settings. I live in gullane East lothian with my husband, 3 girls and my dog.

My Experience

I have worked in private nurseries, council nurseries, playgroups and i have also been a nanny.
I am currently deputy manager at a local after school club and run a small nature club. I am a volunteer at my local beavers group.

My Qualifications

NC and HNC qualified
First aid, child protection and food hygiene certificates
Forest school level 6

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.