Avatar for Ola
Ola

Childminder in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

I live with my husband and 4 year old daughter in S2 area of Sheffield. I’m a naturally caring person especially towards children. I have previously babysat for family and friends. I am a Support worker which is my main job but willing to take up babysitting and child minding shifts anytime. I am a fun loving person and definitely a child lover. Feel free to send me a message for more info if you feel I have what you need.

My Experience

Taking care of my niece and my daughter from birth has given me about 6years child care experience.
2 years support worker

My Qualifications

DBS certificate
Mandatory trainings certificate
Masters in digital media management
BSc in Enterpreneurial and business management

My Availability

Available on Mondays, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/11/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £10.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.