Natasha

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I'm Natasha and I'm 34 years old. I am a reception teacher and I absolutely love my job. In my spare time I spend lots of time walking my dogs, I enjoy travelling and just being outside!

My Experience

I am currently working as a reception teacher in a local school. This is my 3rd year as an early years teacher. I also have experience in a variety of nurseries as well as being a nanny for 2 families in New Zealand for 3 years.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Early Childhood Studies, and I am a qualified teacher.

My Availability

As I am a teacher, my availability is in the evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.